English EN Spanish ES
English EN Spanish ES

Staff

East End Arts Council is a multi-award-winning 501(c)3 not-for-profit arts organization that has been unlocking creativity and building a community in the East End of Long Island since 1972.

Our Staff

Executive Director

Diane Burke
dburke@eastendarts.org
631.248.0374

Development Director

Paul Johnson
pjohnson@eastendarts.org
631.248.0372

Education Director

Kathleen Dwyer Ruscick
kruscick@eastendarts.org
631.248.0377

Creative Director

Wendy Weiss
wweiss@eastendarts.org
631.248.0373

Community Relations Manager

Joanne Coppola
joanne@eastendarts.org
631.248.0375

School Registrar & Reception

Stephanie Brown, Denise Dibiase
education@eastendarts.org
631.369.2171

Social Media Coordinator

Prima Mandolfo
socialmedia@eastendarts.org

Facilities Manager

Bob Loetscher
631.727.0900